Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Nettle & Bone (Paperback)

Nettle & Bone (Paperback)

Author: T. Kingfisher
Format: Paperback

Precio habitual $12.00 USD
Precio habitual $12.00 USD Precio de oferta $12.00 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Specifications

Author: T. Kingfisher

Format: Paperback

Pages: 336

Dimensions: 130 x 199 x 23 (mm)

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd

Instant USA Today & Indie bestsellerFans of Madeline Miller, Leigh Bardugo and Alix E. Harrow will love this dark and compelling fantasy about sisterhood, impossible tasks and the price of power, from award-winning author T. KingfisherAfter years of seeing her sisters suffer at the hands of an abusive prince, Marra the shy, convent-raised, third-born daughter has finally realized that no one is coming to their rescue.

No one, except for Marra herself. Seeking help from a powerful gravewitch, Marra is offered the tools to kill a prince if she can complete three impossible tasks. But, as is the way in tales of princes, witches, and daughters, the impossible is only the beginning.

On her quest, Marra is joined by the gravewitch, a reluctant fairy godmother, a strapping former knight, and a chicken possessed by a demon. Together, the five of them intend to be the hand that closes around the throat of the prince and frees Marra's family and their kingdom from its tyrannous ruler at last.

Media Reviews

Ver todos los detalles